Home
ANSPRECHPARTNER
 
Zentrale
 
Tel. +49 (0)711 91 89 73-0
Fax +49 (0)711 91 89 73-90
info@bohne-pumpen.de
 
 
Service-Leiter
Murat Cinlar
Tel. +49 (0)711 91 89 73-11
Fax +49 (0)711 91 89 73-90
murat.cinlar@bohne-pumpen.de
 
 
Automatisierung
Ivica Aracic
Tel. +49 (0)711 91 89 73-21
Fax +49 (0)711 91 89 73-90
ivica.aracic@bohne-pumpen.de
 
 
Wartung
 
Tel. +49 (0)711 91 89 73-0
Fax +49 (0)711 91 89 73-90
 
 
Pumpen-Taxi
 
Tel. +49 (0)711 91 89 73-33
Fax +49 (0)711 91 89 73-90
info@pumpen-taxi.de
 
 
Vertrieb
Ludwig Nagy
Tel. +49 (0)711 91 89 73-17
Fax +49 (0)711 91 89 73-70
ludwig.nagy@bohne-pumpen.de
 
 
Tobias Winkelvoß
Tel. +49 (0)711 91 89 73-18
Fax +49 (0)711 91 89 73-70
tobias.winkelvoss@bohne-pumpen.de
 
 
Rechnungswesen
Ella Jakobs
Tel. +49 (0)711 91 89 73-12
Fax +49 (0)711 91 89 73-70
ella.jakobs@bohne-pumpen.de
 
 
Verkauf/Einkauf
Hannelore Eberspächer
Tel. +49 (0)711 91 89 73-16
Fax +49 (0)711 91 89 73-90
hannelore.eberspaecher@bohne-pumpen.de
 
 
Monika Bohne
Tel. +49 (0)711 91 89 73-19
Fax +49 (0)711 91 89 73-90
monika.bohne@bohne-pumpen.de
 
 
Finanzbuchhaltung
Carolin Köppl
Tel. +49 (0)711 91 89 73-26
Fax +49 (0)711 91 89 73-70
carolin.koeppl@bohne-pumpen.de
 
 
Geschäftsleitung
Martin Bohne
Tel. +49 (0)711 91 89 73-14
Fax +49 (0)711 91 89 73-70
martin.bohne@bohne-pumpen.de
 
 
Ingo Bohne
Tel. +49 (0)711 91 89 73-15
Fax +49 (0)711 91 89 73-70
ingo.bohne@bohne-pumpen.de